Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL (Away)
-
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Tue, Nov 30
Selective Choir
-
Choir Room
SMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Battle Ground Middle School (Home)
-
Southwestern Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Battle Ground Middle School (Away)
-
Battleground Middle School
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Art Club
-
Mr. Anderson's Room
Tue, Dec 7
Selective Choir
-
Choir Room
SMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. KLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL (Home)
-
Southwestern Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. KLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL (Away)
-
Klondike Middle School
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. DELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH (Home)
-
Southwestern Middle School
Fri, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. BENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH (Home)
-
Southwestern Middle School
SMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. BENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH (Away)
-
Benton Central Jr-Sr High School
Tue, Dec 14
Selective Choir
-
Choir Room
Choir Winter Concert
-
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
SMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. ROOSEVELT MIDDLE SCH (Home)
-
Southwestern Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Roosevelt Middle School (Away)
-
Roosevelt Middle School
Fri, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Art Club
-
Mr. Anderson's Room
Tue, Dec 21
Selective Choir
-
Choir Room
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • TSC Testing Calendar
  • Southwestern Middle School