Tippecanoe School Corporation

Wrestling

Southwestern Wildcat Wrestling


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Reggie Denham

Seth Meyer

Trent West


Schedules

2019 Meet Schedule

Southwestern Middle School Wrestling
Tue 1/7/20193:45 PMPractice Begins
Sat 1/19/20199:00 AMAwayNorth Putnam Cou5:45 gar Invitationals
Wed 1/23/20195:45 PMAway
@ CC
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL, WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 1/24/20196:00 PMAwaySouthmont JR SR HIGH School
Tue 1/29/20195:45 PMAwayLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 1/31/20195:45 PMHomeBattle Ground Middle School
Mon 2/4/20195:45 PMHomeEast Tipp Middle School
Wed 2/6/20195:45 PMHomeKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL, CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR HI SCHL
Mon 2/11/20195:45 PMAwayWea Ridge Middle School
Wed 2/13/20196:00 PMAway
@ CP
Wainwright Middle School, CLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Thu 2/14/20195:45 PMAway
@ BC
South Newton Jr. - Sr. High School, Benton Central Jr-Sr High School
Tue 2/19/20195:45 PMAwayROOSEVELT MIDDLE SCH
Sat 2/23/20199:00 AMAwaySouthmont Super 16 Meet
Mon 2/25/20195:45 PMAway
@ DEL
DELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH, Frankfort Middle School
Wed 2/27/20196:00 PMAwayCrawfordsville Middle School
Sat 3/2/20199:00 AMAway
@ Harrison HS
WCJC Wrestling Meet

2019 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

-
SMS Wrestling
North Putnam Cougar Invitationals
North Putnam
Tournament
-
SMS Wrestling
vs.
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL, WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
-
SMS Wrestling
vs.
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
-
SMS Wrestling
vs.
Battle Ground Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts
Southwestern Middle School

Scores

Recent Results

SMS Wrestling
Practice Begins
Practice
SMS Wrestling
North Putnam Cougar Invitationals
Tournament
SMS Wrestling
vs.
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL, WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts