Tippecanoe School Corporation

Wrestling

Wrestling Image

Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Reggie Denham

Trent West

Dustin Kult

Schedules

2018 Meet Schedule

SMS Wrestling
Tue 1/9/20183:45 PMPractice Begins
Sat 1/20/20189:00 AMAwayNorth Putnam Cougar Invitationals
Wed 1/24/20185:45 PMAwayCENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL, WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 1/25/20185:45 PMAwaySouthmont, WEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 1/30/20185:45 PMAwayLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 2/1/20185:45 PMAwayBattle Ground Middle School
Mon 2/5/20185:45 PMAwayEast Tipp Middle School
Wed 2/7/20185:45 PMAwayKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL, CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Wed 2/14/20186:00 PMHomeWainwright Middle School, CLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Thu 2/15/20185:45 PMAwaySouth Newton Jr. - Sr. High School, Benton Central Jr-Sr High School
Tue 2/20/20185:45 PMHomeROOSEVELT MIDDLE SCH
Sat 2/24/20189:00 AMAwaySouthmont Super 16 Meet
Mon 2/26/20185:45 PMHomeDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH, Frankfort Middle School
Wed 2/28/20186:00 PMHomeCrawfordsville Middle School
Sat 3/3/20189:00 AMAwayWCJC Wrestling Meet

2018 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

-
SMS Wrestling
vs.
ROOSEVELT MIDDLE SCH
Subscribe to Alerts
Southwestern Middle School
-
SMS Wrestling
Southmont Super 16 Meet
Subscribe to Alerts
Southmont Jr. High
Tournament
-
SMS Wrestling
vs.
DELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH, Frankfort Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts
Southwestern Middle School
-
SMS Wrestling
vs.
Crawfordsville Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts
Southwestern Middle School
-
SMS Wrestling
WCJC Wrestling Meet
Subscribe to Alerts
Harrison High School
Tournament

Scores

Recent Results

SMS Wrestling
vs.
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL, WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
SMS Wrestling
vs.
Southmont, WEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
SMS Wrestling
vs.
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
SMS Wrestling
vs.
Battle Ground Middle School
SMS Wrestling
vs.
East Tipp Middle School
Powered by Finalsite