Tippecanoe School Corporation

Cross Country

Cross country logo


School Records:

NameTimeYear
GirlsElla Kanaby11:57.02016
BoysWill Persin11:11.02014


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Steve Zinselmeier

Leah Persin

Nate Hurst

Meet Schedule

SMS Cross Country
Thu 8/17/20174:00 PMAwayPractice Begins
Sat 8/26/20179:00 AMAwayMaverick Stampede
Tue 8/29/20175:00 PMAwayTecumseh Invitational
Wed 9/6/20175:00 PMAwayCLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Sat 9/9/20179:00 AMAwayRensalear Invitational
Mon 9/11/20175:00 PMHomeWEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL, NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 9/14/20175:00 PMAwayCentral Catholic Invitational
Tue 9/19/20175:00 PMAwayTecumseh Invitational
Sat 9/23/201710:00 AM@ BCBison Invitational
Tue 9/26/2017no timeAwayKlondike Invitational
Thu 9/28/20175:00 PMAwayTSC Championship
Sat 9/30/20179:00 AMAwayState Middle School Cross Country Meet

Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display
Powered by Finalsite