Tippecanoe School Corporation

Cross Country

Cross country logo


School Records:

NameTimeYear
GirlsEll a Kanaby11:57.02016
BoysEthan Kerr11:04.02017


Roster

No players were found for this team
Coaches

Mike Burton

Nora Chidalek

Leah Persin

Meet Schedule

Southwestern Cross Country
Tuesday 8/14/20184:00 PMAwayPractice Begins
Saturday 8/25/20189:00 AMAwayMaverick Stampede
Tuesday 8/28/20185:00 PMAwayTecumseh Invitational
Wednesday
9/5/2018
5:00 PMHomeATTICA JR-SR HS and
CLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Monday 9/10/20185:00 PMAway NORTHRIDGE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday 9/13/20185:00 PMAwayCentral Catholic Invitational
Tuesday 9/18/20185:00 PMAwayTecumseh Invitational
Saturday 9/22/201810:00 AM@ BCBison Invitational
Tuesday 9/25/20185:30 PMAwayKlondike Invitational
Thursday 9/27/20185:00 PMAwayTSC Championship
Saturday 9/29/20189:00 AMAwayState Middle School Cross Country Meet

Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

SMS Cross Country
McCutcheon Maverick Stampede
Subscribe to Alerts
Wea Ridge Middle School
SMS Cross Country
Tecumseh Invitational #1
Subscribe to Alerts
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
SMS Cross Country
vs.
Attica Jr. Sr. High School, CLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Subscribe to Alerts
Southwestern Middle School
SMS Cross Country
vs.
NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts
NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
SMS Cross Country
Central Catholic Invitational
Subscribe to Alerts
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display