Tippecanoe School Corporation

8th Grade Volleyball

Southwestern Wildcat


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Schedules

2018 Game Schedule

Southwestern 8th Grade Volleyball
Tuesday
8/21/2018
5:45 PM HomeWEST LAFAYETTE
JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Wednesday 8/22/20185:45 PMAwayRoosevelt
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wednesday 8/29/20185:45 PMAwayWEA RIDGE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tuesday 9/4/20185:45 PMAwayEast Tipp
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wednesday 9/5/20186:00 PMAwayCLINTON PRAIRIE
JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday 9/8/20189:00 AMAwayWestern Boone Invitational
A Team Only
Monday 9/011/20185:45 PMAwayLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Wednesday
9/12/2018
5:45 PMHomeBattle Ground
Middle School
Saturday 9/15/20189:00 AM@ WRNCC Challenge
A TEAM ONLY
Wednesday 9/19/20185:45 PMHomeKLONDIKE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Monday
9/24/2018
6:00 PMAwaySouthmont
JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday 9/27/20185:45 PMAwayBenton Central
Jr-Sr High School
Monday 10/1/20177:00 PMHomeFaith Christian School
B Team Only
Wednesday 10/3/20185:45 PMHomeCENTRAL CATHOLIC
JR - SR HIGH SCHOOL
Monday 10/8/20185:45 PMAwayDelphi Community
Middle School
Tuesday 10/9/20185:45 PMHomeWainwright
Middle School
Saturday
10/13/2018
TBDHomeTSC Tournament
Monday 10/15/20185:45 PMHomeTSC - Tournament Championship Game

2018 Season Schedule

2018 Season Schedule

** Times are subject to change due to coaches schedule.**

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display