Tippecanoe School Corporation

8th Grade Girls Basketball

SOUTHWESTERN MIDDLE SCHOOL


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Schedules

2019 Game Schedule

Southwestern 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Monday 12/17/20185:30 PMPractice May Begin
Tuesday 1/15/20195:45 PMHomeWEST LAFAYETTE
JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday 1/17/20196:00 PMAwayFrankfort
Middle School
Tuesday 1/22/20195:45 PMAwayEast Tipp
Middle School
Monday
1/28/2019
7:00 PMAwayNORTHRIDGE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
A Team ONLY
Tuesday 1/29/20195:45 PMAwayLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday 1/31/20195:45 PMHomeBattle Ground
Middle School
Tuesday 2/5/20195:45 PMAwayWEA RIDGE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday 2/7/20195:45 PMHomeKLONDIKE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Saturday 2/9/20199:00 AMAwayNCC Challenge
A TEAM ONLY
Tuesday 2/12/20195:45 PMAwayDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday
2/14/2019
5:45 PMAwayBENTON CENTRAL
JR-SR HIGH SCH
Tuesday 2/19/20195:45 PMHomeROOSEVELT
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday 2/21/20195:45 PMHomeCENTRAL CATHOLIC
JR SR HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday 2/23/20191:00 PMHomeFaith Christian School
B Team ONLY
Tuesday 2/26/20195:45 PMHomeWainwright
Middle School
Thursday 2/28/20196:00 PMAwayCLINTON PRAIRIE
JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday
3/2/2019
TBDTSC Basketball Tournament
Monday 3/4/20195:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Wednesday 3/6/20195:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament

2019 Season Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display