Tippecanoe School Corporation

7th Grade Volleyball

SOUTHWESTERN WILDCAT

Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Lindsey Charles

Jordan Ulrich

Schedules

2018 Game Schedule

Southwestern 7th Grade Volleyball
Tuesday
8/21/2018
5:45 PMAwayWEST LAFAYETTE
JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Wednesday 8/22/20185:45 PMHomeRoosevelt
Middle School
Wednesday 8/29/20185:45 PMHomeWEA RIDGE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tuesday 9/4/20185:45 PMHomeEast Tipp
Middle School
Wednesday
9/5/2018
6:00 PMHomeCLINTON PRAIRIE
JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday 9/8/20189:00 AMAwayWestern Boone Invitational
(A Team Only)
Monday 9/10/20185:45 PMHomeLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Wednesday 9/12/20185:45 PMAwayBattle Ground
Middle School
Wednesday 9/19/20185:45 PMAwayKLONDIKE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Monday 9/24/20186:00 PMAwaySouthmont
JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday 9/27/20185:45 PMHomeBENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH
Saturday
9/29/2018
9:00 AMAwaySouthmont Tourney
(A Team ONLY)
Monday 10/1/20185:45 PMHomeFaith Christian School (B Team ONLY)
Wednesday 10/3/20185:45 PMAwayCentral Catholic
Jr-Sr HIGH SCHOOL
Monday
10/8/2018
5:45 PMAwayDELPHI
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tuesday 10/9/20185:45 PMAwayWainwright
Middle School
Saturday
10/13/2018
TBD@ ETTBA - TSC Tournament
Monday 10/15/20185:45 PM@ ETTSC - Tournament Championship Game

2018 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

-
SMS 7th Grade Volleyball
Tryouts Begin
Southwestern Middle School
Practice
SMS 7th Grade Volleyball
vs.
WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
SMS 7th Grade Volleyball
vs.
Roosevelt Middle School
Southwestern Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Volleyball
vs.
WEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Southwestern Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Volleyball
vs.
East Tipp Middle School
Southwestern Middle School

Scores

Recent Results

SMS 7th Grade Volleyball
Tryouts Begin
Practice