Tippecanoe School Corporation

7th Grade Girls Basketball

Basketball image

Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Deon Fields

Adam Frier

Schedules

2018 Game Schedule

Mon 12/18/2017Practice Begins
Tue 1/16/20185:45 PMAwayWEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 1/16/20186:00 PMHomeFrankfort Middle School
Tue 1/23/20185:45 PMHomeEast Tipp Middle School
Wed 1/24/20185:45 PMHomeLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Mon 1/29/20186:00 PMAwayNORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 1/30/20185:45 PMAwayBattle Ground Middle School
Tue 1/30/20185:45 PMHomeLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 2/1/20185:30 PMHomeDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH
Thu 2/1/20185:45 PMAwayBattle Ground Middle School
Tue 2/6/20185:45 PMHomeWEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 2/8/20185:45 PMAwayKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Sat 2/10/20189:00 AMAwayNCC Challenge - A TEAM ONLY
Tue 2/13/20185:45 PMHomeDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH
Thu 2/15/20185:45 PMHomeBENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH
Tue 2/20/20185:45 PMAwayRoosevelt Middle School
Tue 2/20/20185:45 PMHomeKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 2/22/20185:45 PMAwayCENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Sat 2/24/201811:30 AMHomeFaith Christian School
Tue 2/27/20185:45 PMAwayWainwright Middle School
Thu 3/1/20186:00 PMHomeCLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Sat 3/3/2018TBDAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Mon 3/5/20185:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Wed 3/7/20185:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament

2018 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

-
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
Roosevelt Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts
Roosevelt Middle School
-
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Subscribe to Alerts
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
-
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
B Team Only, Faith Christian School
Subscribe to Alerts
Southwestern Middle School
-
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
Wainwright Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts
Wainwright Middle School

Scores

Recent Results

SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
East Tipp Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
A Team Only, NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
Battle Ground Middle School
SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
vs.
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Powered by Finalsite