Tippecanoe School Corporation

7th Grade Girls Basketball


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Matt Pearson

Deon Fields

Adam Frier

Schedules

2019 Game Schedule

Southwestern 7th Girls Basketball

Monday 12/17/2018Practice Begins
Tuesday 1/15/20195:45 PMAwayWEST LAFAYETTE
JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday 1/17/20196:00 PMHomeFrankfort
Middle School
Tuesday 1/22/20195:45 PMHomeEast Tipp
Middle School
Monday
1/28/2019
5:45 PMHomeNorthridge
Middle School
A TEAM ONLY
Tuesday
1/29/2018
6:00 PMAway

LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Thursday 1/31/20195:45 PMAwayBattle Ground
Middle School
Tue 2/5/20195:45 PMHomeWEA RIDGE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday 2/7/20195:45 PMAwayKLONDIKE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Saturday 2/9/20199:00 AMAwayNCC Challenge
A TEAM ONLY
Tuesday 2/12/20195:45 PMHomeDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday 2/14/20195:45 PMHomeBENTON CENTRAL
JR-SR HIGH SCH
Tuesday 2/19/20195:45 PMAwayRoosevelt
Middle School
Tue 2/20/20185:45 PMHomeKLONDIKE
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thursday 2/21/20195:45 PMAwayCENTRAL CATHOLIC
JR SR HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday 2/23/201911:00 AMHomeFaith Christian School
B TEAM ONLY
Tuesday
2/26/2019
5:45 PMAwayWainwright
Middle School
Thursday 2/28/20196:00 PMHomeCLINTON PRAIRIE
JR-SR HS
Saturday 3/2/2019TBDAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Monday 3/4/20195:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Wednesday 3/6/20195:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament

2019 Season Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display