Tippecanoe School Corporation

7th Grade Boys Basketball

Wildcats Basketball Logo

2017 Clinton Prairie Holiday Tournament Champions

Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Austin Butler

Clint Williams

Schedules

2017 Game Schedule

SMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball
Mon 10/23/20173:45 PMPractice May Begin
Thu 11/2/20175:45 PMAwayWainwright Middle School
Tue 11/7/20175:45 PMAwayWEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 11/9/20175:45 PMHomeWEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon 11/13/20176:00 PMAwaySouthmont Jr. High School
Tue 11/14/20175:45 PMHomeEast Tipp Middle School
Thu 11/16/20175:45 PMHomeFaith Christian School
B Team Only
Sat 11/18/20179:00 AMAwayNCC Challenge - A TEAM ONLY
Mon 11/20/20175:45 PMHomeLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Mon 11/27/20175:45 PMAwayCENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Tue 11/28/20175:45 PMAwayBattle Ground Middle School
Thu 11/30/20176:00 PMAwayNORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 12/5/20175:45 PMAwayKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 12/7/20175:45 PMHomeDelphi Community Middle School
Sat 12/9/2017TBDAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Mon 12/11/20175:45 PMHomeBENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH
Tue 12/12/20175:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Thu 12/14/20175:45 PMAwayRoosevelt Middle School

2017 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display
Powered by Finalsite