Tippecanoe School Corporation

8th Grade Girls Basketball


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Chad Peckinpaugh

Schedules

2018 Game Schedule

SMS 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Mon 12/18/20175:30 PMPractice May Begin
Tue 1/16/20185:45 PMHomeWEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 1/18/20186:00 PMAwayFrankfort Middle School
Tue 1/23/20185:45 PMAwayEast Tipp Middle School
Mon 1/29/20187:00 PMAwayNORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL - A Team ONLY
Tue 1/30/20185:45 PMAwayLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 2/1/20185:45 PMHomeBattle Ground Middle School
Tue 2/6/20185:45 PMAwayWEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 2/8/20185:45 PMHomeKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Sat 2/10/20189:00 AMAwayNCC Challenge - A TEAM ONLY
Tue 2/13/20185:45 PMAwayDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH
Thu 2/15/20185:45 PMAwayBENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH
Tue 2/20/20185:45 PMHomeROOSEVELT MIDDLE SCH
Thu 2/22/20185:45 PMHomeCENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Sat 2/24/20181:00 PMHomeFaith Christian School
B Team ONLY
Tue 2/27/20185:45 PMHomeWainwright Middle School
Thu 3/1/20186:00 PMAwayCLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Sat 3/3/2018TBDTSC Basketball Tournament
Mon 3/5/20185:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Wed 3/7/20185:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament

2018 Season Schedule

Tabs

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display
Powered by Finalsite