Tippecanoe School Corporation

8th Grade Football


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Brandon Barton

Chad Bowyer

Reggie Denham

Gabe Stall


Schedules

2017 Game Schedule

SMS 8th Grade Football
Thu 8/10/20175:30 PMAway
Scrimmage
Wainwright Middle School
Thu 8/17/20177:00 PMAwayNORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 8/24/20177:00 PMAwayEast Tipp Middle School
Thu 8/31/20177:00 PMHomeKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 9/7/20177:00 PMAwayWEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 9/14/20177:00 PMAwayWEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 9/21/20177:00 PMHomeCENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Wed 9/27/20177:00 PMAwayLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 10/5/20177:00 PMHomeWainwright Middle School
Thu 10/12/20175:45 PMHomeWCJC 8th grade

2017 Season Schedule

Events

Upcoming Events

All Day
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
East Tipp Middle School
East Tipp Middle School
-
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
KLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Southwestern Middle School
-
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
-
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
WEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wea Ridge Middle School
-
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
CENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Southwestern Middle School

Scores

Recent Results

SMS 8th Grade Football
Equipment Handout and Paper Completion
SMS 8th Grade Football
Practice Begins
Practice
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
Wainwright Middle School
Scrimmage
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Loss 8-30
SMS 8th Grade Football
vs.
East Tipp Middle School
Powered by Finalsite