Tippecanoe School Corporation

7th Grade Girls Basketball


Roster

No players were found for this team

Coaches

Schedules

2018 Game Schedule

SMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball
Mon 12/18/2017TBDPractice Begins
Tue 1/16/20185:45 PMAwayWEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Mon 1/29/20186:00 PMAwayNORTHRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 1/30/20185:45 PMHomeLAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu 2/1/20185:45 PMAwayBattle Ground Middle School
Tue 2/6/20185:45 PMHomeWEA RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 2/8/20185:45 PMAwayKLONDIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Sat 2/10/20189:00 AMAwayNCC Challenge - A TEAM ONLY
Tue 2/13/20185:45 PMHomeDELPHI COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCH
Thu 2/15/20185:45 PMHomeBENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH
Tue 2/20/20185:45 PMAwayRoosevelt Middle School
Thu 2/22/20185:45 PMAwayCENTRAL CATHOLIC JR SR HI SCHL
Sat 2/24/201811:30 AMHomeFaith Christian School
B Team ONLY
Tue 2/27/20185:45 PMAwayWainwright Middle School
Thu 3/1/20186:00 PMHomeCLINTON PRAIRIE JR-SR HS
Sat 3/3/2018TBDAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Mon 3/5/20185:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament
Wed 3/7/20185:45 PMAwayTSC Basketball Tournament

2018 Season Schedule

Tabs

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Scores

Recent Results

There are no events to display
Powered by Finalsite